Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksCouncils-of-Government Council of Governments


Northampton County Council of Governments

The Northampton County (NORCO) Council of Governments (CoG) was formed to provide a link for communications and information between the county, its 38 municipalities, and their service providers, non-profit organizations, and others with business of interest to County communities.

Meetings are held at 11:30 a.m., on a Wednesday, in the NORCO Human Services building, 2801 Emrick Blvd., Bethlehem, PA 18020

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

To request to be placed on the agenda or to make an inquiry, please contact the Northampton County Department of Community and Economic Development by calling 610-829-6309 or send an email to


     Allen Township
Bangor Borough
Bath Borough
Bethlehem City
Bethlehem Township
Bushkill Township
Chapman Borough
East Allen Township
East Bangor Borough
Easton City
Forks Township
Freemansburg Borough
Glendon Borough
Hanover Township
Hellertown Borough
Lehigh Township
Lower Mount Bethel Township
Lower Nazareth Township
Lower Saucon Township
Moore Township
Nazareth Borough
North Catasauqua Borough
Northampton Borough
Palmer Township
Pen Argyl Borough
Plainfield Township
Portland Borough
Roseto Borough
Stockertown Borough
Tatamy Borough
Upper Mount Bethel Township
Upper Nazareth Township
Walnutport Borough
Washington Township
West Easton Borough
Williams Township
Wilson Borough
Wind Gap Borough
Back to Top